Connecticut House Painters LLC "Interior Painter & Exterior Painter"

Call today: 860-879-8222

 

EPA Lead-Safe Certified Firm: NAT-F156913-1

✅ Trusted Quality Painting Company

Home Improvement Contractor License # HIC.0642594

Make an appointment · No hidden fees · Special offer
Premier Painters of New London County & Middlesex County Connecticut

Reviews | Connecticut House Painters | Interior & Exterior Paint

Premier Painter in New London County, Connecticut

Reviews

Sign up for free Estimate

Active and Most Recent Painting Projects in Connecticut

Painters Stonington CT
Connecticut House Painters LLC
860-879-8222
Www.ConnecticutHousePainters.Com
Commercial Painting in the area of Connecticut
Call us today for professional Commercial Painting service
http://www.connecticutcommercialpainting.com/
Join us this Sunday 11am
LifeWater Church
165 State st #105, New London, CT 06320
860-333-2502
http://www.lifewater.church
LifeWater Church
860-333-2502
165 State st #105, New London, CT 06320

Http://www.LifeWater.Church
LifeWater Church
860-333-2502
165 State st #105, New London, CT 06320

All are welcomed, Sunday’s 11am


 

google reviews

Connecticut House Painters

Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars


Frank Julian

Frank Julian

3-25-2015

5 out of 5 stars

 

hello I recently hired Javier with Connecticut House Painters to paint our house in Stonington, CT 06378
I lie to say thank you for the painting, very professional and clean. My home had a lot of repairs and the ceiling were high so it was a hard job but the painters made it look easy we were surprised how fast they finish and the quality was very good.
I recommend Painters CT to anyone looking for quality work and a affordable price


 


 

Xavier s's profile photo

Xavier s

5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago

Amazing Painting Company my mom live in Niantic, CT and she needed a reliable painter so I look up Connecticut House Painters and Javier came out a gave a free estimate, the price was so good that my moms sister is also in the process of painting her place by Connecticut house painters, The paint was flawless I flew out to Connecticut from Orlando Florida to see it for my self I am great full thank so much , this painter is top notch, I will always be your reference and also any potential customers have any question feel free to contact me anytime thanks • • •

Amazing Painting Company my mom live in Niantic, CT and she needed a reliable painter so I look up Connecticut House Painters and Javier came out a gave a free estimate, the price was so good that my moms sister is also in the process of painting her place by Connecticut house painters, The paint was flawless I flew out to Connecticut from Orlando Florida to see it for my self I am great full thank so much , this painter is top notch, I will always be your reference and also any potential customers have any question feel free to contact me anytime thanks

• • •

Respond
Response from the owner – 2 months ago
Your welcome looking forward to doing business with you in future


Sheik Mohseen's profile photo

Sheik Mohseen

5 out of 5 stars
a week ago

Thnk you Javier for painting our home its been over 14 years sence we did any painting in our home located in Old Lyme, CT so we decided it was time to invest in our house by painting. We bumped into Javier at a deli shop and saw he had paint on his clothes and ask if he painted so he gave us a card we went a saw his work on website, so it was ment to be to meet him. So we hired him and it was good, the work was perfect such talented in his painting. The Interior of my house looks so good, we are happy we hired CT house Painters. we recomend there painting to everyone in need of a professional painting company • • •

Thnk you Javier for painting our home its been over 14 years sence we did any painting in our home located in Old Lyme, CT so we decided it was time to invest in our house by painting. We bumped into Javier at a deli shop and saw he had paint on his clothes and ask if he painted so he gave us a card we went a saw his work on website, so it was ment to be to meet him. So we hired him and it was good, the work was perfect such talented in his painting. The Interior of my house looks so good, we are happy we hired CT house Painters. we recomend there painting to everyone in need of a professional painting company

• • •

Respond
Response from the owner – in the last week
Thanks you for hiring our services we are here to serve you on any of your upcoming painting projects


sai krishna

sai krishna

5 out of 5 stars
a week ago

I came across CT Painters on google and called for a paint quote, the owner Javier showed up the same day so that was a good sign to me. The price was the second highest but Connecticut House Painters had the best reviews and seemed like the better choice so i decided to have them Repaint my house. I just want to say i am glad i chose them for painting my house they were excelent and very fast and professional. They did acouple free things for me aroud my home i will always use them for all of my painting needs. • • •

I came across CT Painters on google and called for a paint quote, the owner Javier showed up the same day so that was a good sign to me. The price was the second highest but Connecticut House Painters had the best reviews and seemed like the better choice so i decided to have them Repaint my house. I just want to say i am glad i chose them for painting my house they were excelent and very fast and professional. They did acouple free things for me aroud my home i will always use them for all of my painting needs.

• • •

Respond
Response from the owner – in the last week
It was my pleasure painting your house

 


Pasquale Ruiz's profile photo

Pasquale Ruiz

5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago

Hi to everyone reading let me start off by saying that I am truly impressed with Connecticut House Painters services. They recently Painted the interior of my house in Groton, CT I am glad I chose there painting services to repaint the interior of my house. They supplied a free quote and began right away after I hired them, they repaired every hole and cracks on my walls, they cualked all trim and baseboards. They painted all my ceilings and trim and doors. They also did 2 coats of painting on my walls and the cut lines are perfect. I found no drip or runs it’s like a perfect paint job. I made the right choice by hiring Connecticut House Painters. I am 100% satisfied I Highly recommend there painting services my mom in Mystic, CT and my sister in Waterford, CT also will repaint there home with Connecticut House Painters. i will recommend Javier to all my friends and coworkers. Thanks very much and i will be calling in spring for my house exterior painting in Old Saybrook, CT and my other home in Niantic, CT and Waterford, CT thanks again!



General Contractors Conecticut's profile photo

General Contractors Conecticut

5 out of 5 stars
in the last week

I would like to thank Connecticut House Painters for painting my house in Mystic, CT. they provided a free quote and i hired them on the spot. the interior of my home was 15 years with out painting, they came out and repaired all walls and trim, then repainted all ceilings and trim okus walls. My house looks amazing and new, I highly recommend there paint service

Respond
Response from the owner – in the last week
Thanks you for choosing Connecticut House Painters


Abdul Gaffar's profile photo

Abdul Gaffar

5 out of 5 stars
a week ago

Connecticut House Painting was highly recommended by our Realtor so we decided to hire them to paint our home in Mystic, CT after reviewing there website saw the amazing Painting they do, we had the entire inside of our house painted, our ceilings were yellow from all the smoking the last people did in house, so Javier came in with his paint sprayer and gave our ceiling 3 coats of paint and they look amazing and new. He recommended egg shell on walls and semi gloss on doors and trim and the end results our breath taking. We thank you so much Javier for



Xavier s's profile photo

Xavier s

5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago

Amazing Painting Company my mom live in Niantic, CT and she needed a reliable painter so I look up Connecticut House Painters and Javier came out a gave a free estimate, the price was so good that my moms sister is also in the process of painting her place by Connecticut house painters, The paint was flawless I flew out to Connecticut from Orlando Florida to see it for my self I am great full thank so much , this painter is top notch, I will always be your reference and also any potential customers have any question feel free to contact me anytime thanks • • •

Amazing Painting Company my mom live in Niantic, CT and she needed a reliable painter so I look up Connecticut House Painters and Javier came out a gave a free estimate, the price was so good that my moms sister is also in the process of painting her place by Connecticut house painters, The paint was flawless I flew out to Connecticut from Orlando Florida to see it for my self I am great full thank so much , this painter is top notch, I will always be your reference and also any potential customers have any question feel free to contact me anytime thanks

• • •

Respond
Response from the owner – 2 months ago
Your welcome looking forward to doing business with you in future


Connecticut House Painters

5.0 star rating
Yelp Reviews

Your Sucely D.

  • Sucely D.
  • Lynwood, CA
  • 1 friend
  • 11 reviews
 

2/28/2015

First to Review

Connecticut House Painters just finished painting my family’s house in Groton, CT and I must say I’m pretty satisfied with both the price and the finished result. The walls all look great and they also repaired the holes on the walls that were caused by my younger brother years ago as well as the drywall. On top of that, they caulked every trim, baseboard, and painted the ceilings. My older sister in Waterford, CT had her house serviced by Javier and she recommended we use his services on our family’s house. I know my mom is into interior design a lot so she wanted the house to be painted just the way she imagined it and Connecticut House Painters executed her ideas very well. Thank you Javier Santos and your company for a job well done, my family and I are all pretty happy with the finished result and we will most likely be soliciting your services sometime in the near future for some exterior house painting!



 4 reviews for Connecticut House Painters that are not currently recommended Note: The reviews below are not factored into the business’s overall star rating.

  • Jonathan M.
    • Jonathan M.
    • Crockett, TX
    • 24 friends
    • 11 reviews
     

    3/14/2015

    Thanks Javier for Painting our new home.
    We bought a new home in Waterford, CT and our realtor recommended CT House Painting to paint our home so we called and the owner Javier came out and gave us a fast quote.
    After reviewing info we decided to go with there services to paint our house. The end results are breath taking such talented painter and fast and professional.
    I highly recommend Connecticut House Painters for anyone in need of Professional painting.



  • Dan V.
    • Dan V.
    • Old Saybrook, CT
    • 2 friends
    • 10 reviews
     

    3/11/2015 Updated review

    Hey everyone I am back just finished the painting on my second home in Niantic and Connecticut house painters did a great job as always.
    cant wait for spring to do the exterior, I will never use another painter.
    Thanks Javier for the paint work

    I highly recommend there painting service 



     

    2/14/2015 Previous review

    There a are few things in life I never allow other people to do in my house, number 1 electricity,…

  • Daclus F.
    • Daclus F.
    • Trumbull, CT
    • 0 friends
    • 3 reviews

    2/12/2015

    I am writing this review for the service that Connecticut House Painters provided me with exterior painting last spring, sorry for late review but I want to say thank you for such good work, the Exterior Painting of my 3 story home in Old Saybrook, CT is so well done.

    I am very picky when it come to my home so when the painters said they were finished we did a walk true and we found no mistakes on the painting, This Painting Company truly is a high quality painting company that delivers superior work .

    I highly recommend them for anyone looking for Painters, for Painting

    Thanks Connecticut House Painters.



  • Miguel H.
    • Miguel H.
    • New London, CT
    • 0 friends
    • 7 reviews

     

    2/10/2015

    I was visiting my Aunt in Fishers Island, NY and met Javier Santos owner of Connecticut House Painters, he was working on a house painting the interior and my aunt had mentioned she needed some painting done for her home so I gave her his info she called and he came right away and provided her with a free estimate for painting and the price she said was great and affordable so she hired Connecticut House Painters to repaint the interior of her house and I must say the work is out standing I am very happy with the results and my aunt says she will hire Connecticut house painters in the spring to paint her exterior of home. Thanks to Javier and crew for fast excellent work . I also will call around spring for my exterior painting.

    I highly recommend there painting service



    Javier S.
    Comment from Javier S. of Connecticut House Painters
    Business Owner

    2/10/2015 hey thank I appreciate and I look forward to working with you on upcoming projects 

 


 

 

sitemap